Username:

Password:

Forgot Password? / Help

SCHS, Where Local History Comes Alive Since 1962, the Sonoma County Historical Society (SCHS) has been collecting, preserving and retelling Sonoma County's stories. From the quirky, clever and downright scandalous personalities who shaped our county to the places and events that bore witness to spectacular milestones in our past, the SCHS celebrates our heritage -- while enriching our future.

Directors 2015-2016


President
Jeremy Nichols jn6wfo@gmail.com

Vice President
Jeff Tobes

Secretary
Kathy Fitzpatrick katfitz18@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Ray Johnson Ray@sonomacountyhistory.org

Membership
Marjorie Torliatt membership@sonomacountyhistory.org

Heritage Network Chairman
Dan Murley df47@mcn.org

Sonoma Historian Editor - Archivist
Lee Torliatt torliatt@sonic.net

Web Manager
Sean Bressie webmaster@sonomacountyhistory.org

Additional Board Members:
Harry Lapham hlapham@monitor.net
Joann Mitchell Jmitchell4396@aol.com
John Schubert toyfrog@sonic.net  707-869-3764
Jim Shere jshere@sonic.net
Guy Smith guysmith999@gmail.com

Mailing Address
Sonoma County Historical Society P.O. Box 1373 Santa Rosa, CA 95402
X