top of page

Students and teachers stand in front of the Daniels School (Photo courtesy of the Healdsburg Museum)

Guy Smith - President
Ray Johnson - Vice President
Mike Von Der Porten - Treasurer
Secretary - Emily Walski
Lee Torliatt 
Marie McNaughton
Marian McDonald
Linsay Brooks
Harry Lapham - Emeritus

Our Board of Directors

bottom of page